Celebrate
Calendar

Date Day Time Event
October 3 Tuesday 3:30 pm Exhibits committee
October 4 Wednesday 9 am Development committee
October 4 Wednesday 7 pm History Happy Hour – Ghost Hunting
October 9 Monday Columbus Day – Office Closed
October 11 Wednesday 2 pm Collection committee
October 11 Wednesday 3 pm Executive committee
October 15 Sunday MDI Marathon
October 19 Thursday 5 pm Board Meeting
November 1 Wednesday 9 am Development committee
November 7 Tuesday 3:30 pm Exhibit committee
November 8 Wednesday 3 pm Executive committee
November 15 Wednesday 9 am Finance committee
November 15 Wednesday Noon Brown Bag Luncheon
November 23 & 24 Thursday & Friday Thanksgiving Holiday – Office Closed
December 5 Tuesday 3:30 pm Exhibits committee
December 6 Wednesday 9 am Development committee
December 11 Monday 1 pm Program committee
December 13 Wednesday 3 pm Executive committee
December 15 Friday 4 to 6 pm Holiday Sing-Along
December 25 Monday Christmas Holiday – Office Closed