Celebrate
Calendar

Date Day Time Event
January 6 Wednesday 4 pm   Preservation Work Group
January 13 Wednesday 4 pm Executive/Finance Committee
January 18 Monday  Martin Luther King Day – Office closed
January 20 Wednesday 5 – 7 pm Board Meeting
January 25 Monday 6 pm Bean Supper/ANP Centennial Kick-off 
January 27 Wednesday 12 pm  Collections Committee
February 3 Wednesday 9 am Development Committee
February 3 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
February 4 Thursday 4 pm  Exhibits Committee
February 10 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee 
February 15  Monday   Presidents' Day – Office closed
February 24 Wednesday 12 pm  Collections Committee
March 2 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
March 3 Thursday 4 pm Exhibits Committee
March 9 Wednesday 4 pm Executive/Finance Committee
March 10 Thursday 10 am  Program Committee
March 23 Wednesday 12 pm Collections Committee
April 6 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
April 13 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/ Finance Committee
April 14 Thursday 10 am Program Committee
April 20 Wednesday 5 – 7 pm  Board Meeting
April 25 Monday 5 pm Winter Harvest – "Borderlands"
April 27 Wednesday 9 am  Development Committee
April 27 Wednesday 12 pm Collections Committee
May 4 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Working Group
May 5 Thursday 4 pm  Exhibits Committee
May 11 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
May 12 Thursday 10 am  Program Committee
May 25 Wednesday 12 pm  Collections Committee
May 30 Monday  Memorial Day – Office closed
June 1 Wednesday 9 am  Development Committee
June 1 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
June 2 Thursday 4 pm  Exhibits Committee
June 8 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
June 9 Thursday 10 am Program Committee
June 22 Wednesday 12 pm  Collections Committee
June 23 Thursday  Somesville Exhibit Opening
July 4 Monday  Independence Day – Office closed
July 6 Wednesday 9 am  Development Committee
July 6 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
July 7 Thursday 10 am  Somesville Walking Tour
July 12 Tuesday 1-3 pm  Strawberry Festival
July 13 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
July 14  Thursday 10 am  Exhibit Workshop
July 14 Thursday 10 am  Program Committee
July 20 Wednesday 5 -7 pm  Board Meeting
July 21 Thursday 10 am  Somesville Walking Tour
July 27 Wednesday 12 pm Collections Committee
July 28 Thursday 10 am  Exhibits Workshop
August 3 Wednesday 9 am  Development Committee
August 3 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
August 4 Thursday 10 am Somesville Walking Tour
August 10 Wednesday 4 pm Executive/Finance Committee
August 11 Thursday 10 am Exhibit Workshop
August 11 Thursday 10 am  Program Committee
August 18 Thursday 10 am  Somesville Walking Tour
August 18 Thursday 5 pm  Annual Meeting
August 21 Sunday 5 – 7 pm  Big Summer Adventure 
August 24 Wednesday 12 pm Collections Committee
August 25 Thursday 10 am  Exhibit Workshop
September 5 Monday  Labor Day – Office Closed
September 7 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
September 14 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
September 28 Wednesday 12 pm  Collections Committee
October 5 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
October 6 Thursday 4 pm  Exhibits Committee
October 10 Monday  Columbus Day – Office Close
October 12 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
October 14 Friday 10 am  Apple Walk
October 16 Sunday  MDI Marathon
October 19 Wednesday 5 pm  Board Meeting
October 26 Wednesday 12 pm  Collections Committee
November 2 Wednesday 9 am Development Committee
November 2 Wednesday 4 pm  Exhibit Committee
November 9 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
November 11 Friday  Veterans Day – Office Closed
November 24 & 25 Thursday and Friday  Thanksgiving – Office Closed
December 7 Wednesday 9 am  Development Committee
December 7 Wednesday 4 pm  Preservation Work Group
December 8 Thursday 4 pm  Exhibits Committee
December 9 Friday 5 pm  Holiday Party
December 14 Wednesday 4 pm  Executive/Finance Committee
December 26 Monday  Christmas Holiday – Office Closed