Celebrate
Calendar

Date Day Time Event
September 14 Wednesday 4 pm Executive Committee
September 28 Wednesday 9 am Finance Committee
September 28 Wednesday 12 pm Brown Bag
October 4 Tuesday 4 pm History Happy Hour – Historic Hearse & Cemetery Tour
October 5 Wednesday 4 pm Preservation Work Group
October 6 Thursday 4 pm Exhibits Committee
October 10 Monday Columbus Day – Office Close
October 12 Wednesday 4 pm Collections Committee
October 16 Sunday MDI Marathon
October 19 Wednesday 5 pm Board Meeting
October 26 Wednesday 12 pm Brown Bag Luncheon
November 2 Wednesday 9 am Development Committee
November 2 Wednesday 4 pm Preservation Work Group
November 3 Thursday 4 pm Exhibit Committee
November 9 Wednesday 3 pm Executive/Finance Committee
November 11 Friday Veterans Day – Office Closed
November 23 Wednesday 12 pm Brown Bag Luncheon
November 24 & 25 Thursday and Friday Thanksgiving – Office Closed
December 7 Wednesday 9 am Development Committee
December 7 Wednesday 4 pm Preservation Work Group
December 8 Thursday 4 pm Exhibits Committee
December 9 Friday 5 pm Holiday Party
December 14 Wednesday 3 pm Executive/Finance Committee
December 26 Monday Christmas Holiday – Office Closed